Owls Roost Self Catering

Owls Roost Self Catering

New England barn
With beautiful views over garden
Wood stove and king size bed

This New England-style barn conversion set in two acres of garden at Hare Lodge in Peasenhall. Tastefully decorated with relaxing in mind. With comfortable sitting room, country kitchen and shower room downstairs. Upstairs is a bedroom with lovely views over the garden and Suffolk countryside.

Outside a small sunny patio leading to the garden .


Amenities

 
  • Woodburning stove
  • Kingsize bed
  • Underfloor heating
  • Electric oven and hob
  • Dishwasher
  • Fridge
  • TV/DVD
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Towels
  • Bed linen
  • Shower
  • Off-road parking

If you would like to book a holiday in Owl's Roost then visit our online availability page,  call us on 01728 660242, or email us on info@harelodgeholidays.co.uk

Book Your Stay at Owls Roost

Contact Tracy and Gary Greenwood:

Telephone: 01728 660242
Mobile: 07850679470

Email Tracy and Gary Greenwood

Your Name: Your Phone Number: Your Email:
Dates you are interested in: Further Details:
CAPTCHA Image
Anti–spam Text Answer:

Sat Nav Reference:
IP17 2HL

Owls Roost Availability
November 2017
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
<<<<
>>>>
NB: DAY = This night is booked.
Availability updated: Monday 16th October 2017

Owls Roost

Owls Roost Tariff
From To Weekly Break
Sat, 01 Apr 2017 Fri, 28 Apr 2017 £350 £275
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 Fri, 26 May 2017 £375 £300
Sat, 27 May 2017 Fri, 30 Jun 2017 £400 £325
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 Fri, 01 Sep 2017 £450 £350
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 Fri, 29 Sep 2017 £400 £325
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 Fri, 13 Oct 2017 £375 £300
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 Fri, 15 Dec 2017 £295 £225
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 Tue, 02 Jan 2018 £450 £350
  • 20% deposit required on booking balance due 6 weeks before arrival Short breaks 3 nights Friday to Sunday 4 nights Monday to Thursday Breakfast available £9.50 per person per day know min No pets allowed
Click / tap an image below to zoom, and view slide–show.
Lounge kitchen area
Lounge kitchen area
Bedroom
Bedroom
The garden
The garden
Lounge
Lounge